PWG Team

Hendra Wijaya | Principal

Commercial Lines

Email: Hendra@pwgusa.com

Michael Cruz | Producer/V.P.

Commercial & Personal Lines

Email: Michael@pwgusa.com

Rowell Manalaysay | Producer/Asst. V.P.

Personal Lines

Email: Rowell@pwgusa.com

Co Luong | Producer

Personal Lines

Email: Co@pwgusa.com

Rebekah Kaiser | Producer

Personal Lines

Email: Rebekah@pwgusa.com

Nate Caba | Producer

Personal Lines

Email: Nate@pwgusa.com

Debora Wijaya | Customer Service Rep.

Personal Lines

Email: info@pwgusa.com

Click the link below for a
FREE QUOTE!
HOURS & LOCATION
Location

Toll Free:  (888) 407-0794

Local:  (702) 551-1151

Fax:  (702) 977-7269

Email: info@pwgusa.com

1919 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite C

Las Vegas, NV 89146

Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

Saturdays and Evenings by Appointment

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2023 PWG Insurance Services     >>>     Call us: 702-551-1141      >>>     Contact US: Info@pwgusa.com